關 於 ECOONER

壹可醫研 ®
ECOONER 源自台灣醫美翹楚

臺灣秀傳醫療集團是臺灣極具權威的私立醫院,旗下分為臺北秀傳醫院、彰化秀傳醫院、彰濱秀傳醫院、竹山秀傳醫院、台南市立醫院、高雄岡山醫院。醫美體系更是盤踞臺灣醫美界領軍地位,是全臺灣唯壹擁有專業團隊技術支撐、專項產品研發、整形術前綜合測評、術後科學養護的大型機構。

秀傳醫療醫學美容集團研發中心始於1997年,作為醫學美容的先驅,臺北壹零壹皇家健康事業股份有限公司是唯一一所盤踞在臺北地標101大廈內的高科技奢華型醫療美容中心。

ECOONER對極致品質的追求

縱使當代醫學有著先進的儀器及專業的精英醫師群,在醫學美容的發展道路上還是遇到了無法克服的瓶頸:不當的保養會給做完整形手術或醫學美容的貴賓造成當下敏弱肌膚不可逆的刺激和傷害。

術後產品品質良莠不齊,即便國際大牌也會有與亞洲人、尤其是國人膚質不相容的狀況產生,進而對醫美療程的效果大打折扣。有鑑於此,研發團隊TopShow Cosmetic Group在2002年結合醫美中心專科醫師臨床經驗搭配亞洲微創中心最新科技的支援,共同研發出針對術後肌膚能夠立即使用的產品。

此外,秉持著"希望將這份由我們獻上的安全美麗,可以延續到更久更久",醫美日常保養品——ECOONER同期誕生。

ECOONER系列面膜以及專項護膚品是針對醫美療程後的肌膚量身打造,強調用"簡單、方便、有效"的方式居家做好術後保養,仿佛是專業的醫美專家在您身邊隨時呵護您的肌膚,事實上,它的確做到了——"塑形可以由自己做起"。

ECOONER全系列都是專項針對問題以及敏感脆弱肌膚打造的專項護膚品,以權威產品"極致淨白玻尿酸"3D PET材質提拉麵膜為例,一片面膜高效鎖住35ml精華卻無論使用時進行何類運動,都不會滴漏任何液體;並且採用的日本專利材質,經過皮膚表層溫度加熱後極具彈簧伸縮力,有效提拉緊致面部輪廓,長期使用可達到顯著塑形效果,因此獲得臺灣醫學界極高讚譽,被稱為"臉部的塑身衣"。

ABOUT ECOONER

壹可醫研 ®
ECOONER IS FROM THE TAIWAN MEDICAL BEAUTY LEADER

Show Chwan(Taiwan) Medical Group is the highly authoritative private hospital in Taiwan, and it points for the Taipei Show Chwan Hospital, Changhua Show ChwanHospital, Chang bin Show Chwan Hospital, Zhushan Show Chwan Hospital, Tainan Municipal Hospital, Kaohsiung Okayama hospital. Not only the system is always in the leading position among the medical beauty industry in Taiwan, but also the large institution who has the professional technology support's team, special products developing ability, comprehensive evaluation before plastic surgery, and postoperative scientific maintenance.

TopShow Medical Cosmetics Center was established in 1997, as the pioneer of the medical cosmetics, Taipei 101 Royal Health Business Co., Ltd. is the only high-tech luxury medical beauty center in the landmark of Taiwan Taipei 101 building.

ECOONER IS ALWAYS IN THE PURSUIT OF ULTIMATE QUALITY

Although the current medicine has the advanced instruments and elite doctors, the medical cosmetic industry still encountered insurmountable bottleneck: the sensitive and damaged skin caused by the improper maintenance after the plastic surgery or beauty treatment.

The quality of the after-surgery products, even for some international famous brand, will affect the medical treatment according to the different types of the skin. Therefore, combining the clinical experience of specialist and the new science and technology support by Asia minimally invasive Center, the R&D team of the TopShow Cosmetic Group work out the new products for the skin especially for the medical surgery.

In addition, adhere to the idea of "Wish the safe and beauty tour by our efforts could never, ever end", the medical cosmetic brand for daily skin care——ECOONER born in the same period.

The masks and skin-care products by ECOONER are designed for the skin after surgery. To highlight the "simply, convenient and effective" features, you can just do it in your house instead of the professional doctors in the clinical. In fact, it really did it -- "Beauty treatment all by ourselves".

All ECOOENR products are focused on the damaged and sensitive skin. We take the 3D PET material of "Moisturizing Facial Mask" for example, 35 ml essence can be covered in one mask, no matter how you do some sports, it won't leak any liquid; the mask paper coming from Japanese patents can shrinkage according to the temperature of the skin surface and tighten the facial contour. Its perfect shaping effect get many high praise by Taiwan medical community, known as the "Beauty clothes for facial contouring".